Online Check-in | Health & Safety Protocols | Travel Advise

STAY WITH US

Mit einigen der besten Luxus-Unterkünfte auf Kreta, in idyllischer Lage am Wasser zwischen den Städten Agios Nikolaos und Elounda, garantiert das Minos Beach art hotel ein Urlaubserlebnis jenseits aller Vorstellungskraft. Von Zimmern mit Meerblick und Bungalows am Wasser bis hin zu Luxusvillen mit privaten Pools - die Auswahl ist endlos. Die Gäste können von ihrer privaten Terrasse aus den Panoramablick auf den Golf von Mirabello genießen, am Pool entspannen, durch die duftenden aromatischen Hotelgärten schlendern oder einfach unter der warmen Sonne Kretas den Urlaub genießen.
Die stilvollen Bungalows im Minos Beach sind friedlich in die duftenden Hotelgärten eingebettet oder elegant entlang der Küste der Mirabello-Buchtgelegen und sie sind die perfekte Wahl für diejenigen, die das Beste an luxuriöser, eleganter Entspannung suchen. Mit schattigen, privaten Veranden, hellen und luftigen Räumen, minimalistischen Designelementen und einer ruhigen, natürlichen Umgebung bieten die Minos Beach Bungalows das ultimative Urlaubserlebnis auf der wunderschönen Insel Kreta!
Die wunderschönen Privatvillen sind die perfekte Wahl für ultimative Entspannung und Ruhe. Die Art-Villen des Minos Beach Hotels in Agios Nikolaos bieten ein wahres Zuhause auf Zeit. Hier können sich die Gäste in einem stilvollen, schicken Interieur entspannen, die luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten nutzen, die Sonne auf den Terrassen am Meer genießen und in das kühle blaue Wasser ihres eigenen privaten Pools eintauchen. Erwarten Sie nichts als das Beste in den Luxusvillen des Minos Beach, wo elegantes Wohnen auf außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft trifft.
An den Anfang scrollen

Stay with us

ACCOMMODATIONS

Book Your Room

We make it easier for you
ARRIVING
December
12
DEPARTING
December
13
SEARCH ROOMS
Stay with us

ROOMS & SUITES

Luxury sea view accommodation in Crete

Featuring some of the finest luxury accommodation in Crete, all in an idyllic waterfront location between the towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda, Minos Beach art hotel ensures a holiday experience beyond imagination. From sea-view rooms and waterfront bungalows to luxury villas with private pools, the choices are endless. Guests are invited to take in panoramic views of the Mirabello Gulf from their private terrace, unwind by the pool, stroll through the fragrant hotel gardens or simply relax under the warm Cretan sun.

Boutique sea-view bungalows on Crete

Nestled peacefully in the fragrant hotel gardens or perched elegantly along the Mirabello Bay shoreline, the stylish bungalows at Minos Beach art hotel are the perfect choice for those requiring the last word in luxury chic relaxation. With shady, private verandahs, bright and airy spaces, minimal design features and peaceful, natural surroundings, the Minos Beach bungalows offer the ultimate holiday experience on the beautiful island of Crete!

Seafront villas on the shores of the Mirabello Bay

Ideal for travellers seeking luxury sea view accommodation options, the beautiful private villas at Minos Beach art hotel are the perfect choice for ultimate relaxation and calm. Offering a true home-away-from-home in Agios Nikolaos, the Minos Beach art hotel villas  invite guests to unwind in their stylish, chic interiors, make use of the luxurious amenities provided, enjoy the sun on their seafront terraces and dive into the cool blue waters of their own private pool. Expect nothing but the best at the Minos Beach luxury villas, where elegant living meets exceptional hospitality.

General Features
Wireless Internet, Direct Dial Phone, Mini Bar, Air Conditioner, Safety Box
Bathroom
Bathrooms with bathtubs or walk in showrers, Bathrobes & Slippers, Hairdryer, Bathroom Scales
Audio Visual
LCD TV, Music Channels
Amenities & Services
Furnished balconies/ terraces, Coloured Beach Towels change upon request, Pillow menu available
Discover all offers