Online Check-in | Health & Safety Protocols | Travel Advise

STAY WITH US

Avec quelques-unes des suggestions séjour de luxe les meilleures de Crète, toutes situées dans un décor idyllique en bord de mer entre les villes d’Agios Nikolaos et Elounda, Minos Beach art hotel garantit une expérience vacances au-delà de toutes vos attentes. Depuis les chambres avec vue sur la mer et les bungalows au bord de l’eau aux villas luxueuses avec piscine particulière, les choix sont infinis. Nos hôtes sont invités à admirer les vues panoramiques sur la baie Mirabello depuis leur terrasse particulière, à se détendre à la piscine, à se balader dans les jardins de l’hôtel aux mille parfums ou, simplement, à se prélasser sous le chaud soleil de Crète.
Tranquillement nichés au sein des jardins parfumés de l’hôtel ou perchés avec élégance le long de la mer de la baie Mirabello, les bungalows de Minos Beach art hotel sont le choix idéal pour ceux qui exigent ce qui existe de meilleur en matière de détente de luxe en toute élégance. Avec leurs vérandas ombragées particulières, les espaces pleins de lumière et aérés, les traits de design minimal et serein, les environs naturels, les bungalows de Minos Beach offrent l’expérience vacances suprême sur la belle île de Crète !
Les belles villas particulières de Minos Beach art hotel sont le choix parfait pour vivre la détente et le calme suprêmes. En proposant un véritable chez-soi-loin-de-chez-soi à Agios Nikolaos, les villas de Minos Beach art hotel invitent leurs hôtes à se détendre dans les intérieurs élégants et chics, à profiter des conforts luxueux qu’elles offrent, à jouir du soleil sur leurs terrasses en front de mer et à plonger dans les eaux bleu fraiches de leur propre piscine particulière. N’attendez rien de moins que le meilleur dans les villas de luxe de Minos Beach, où l’élégance de la vie s’unit à l’hospitalité exceptionnelle.
Back To Top

Stay with us

ACCOMMODATIONS

Book Your Room

We make it easier for you
ARRIVING
December
12
DEPARTING
December
13
SEARCH ROOMS
Stay with us

ROOMS & SUITES

Luxury sea view accommodation in Crete

Featuring some of the finest luxury accommodation in Crete, all in an idyllic waterfront location between the towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda, Minos Beach art hotel ensures a holiday experience beyond imagination. From sea-view rooms and waterfront bungalows to luxury villas with private pools, the choices are endless. Guests are invited to take in panoramic views of the Mirabello Gulf from their private terrace, unwind by the pool, stroll through the fragrant hotel gardens or simply relax under the warm Cretan sun.

Boutique sea-view bungalows on Crete

Nestled peacefully in the fragrant hotel gardens or perched elegantly along the Mirabello Bay shoreline, the stylish bungalows at Minos Beach art hotel are the perfect choice for those requiring the last word in luxury chic relaxation. With shady, private verandahs, bright and airy spaces, minimal design features and peaceful, natural surroundings, the Minos Beach bungalows offer the ultimate holiday experience on the beautiful island of Crete!

Seafront villas on the shores of the Mirabello Bay

Ideal for travellers seeking luxury sea view accommodation options, the beautiful private villas at Minos Beach art hotel are the perfect choice for ultimate relaxation and calm. Offering a true home-away-from-home in Agios Nikolaos, the Minos Beach art hotel villas  invite guests to unwind in their stylish, chic interiors, make use of the luxurious amenities provided, enjoy the sun on their seafront terraces and dive into the cool blue waters of their own private pool. Expect nothing but the best at the Minos Beach luxury villas, where elegant living meets exceptional hospitality.

General Features
Wireless Internet, Direct Dial Phone, Mini Bar, Air Conditioner, Safety Box
Bathroom
Bathrooms with bathtubs or walk in showrers, Bathrobes & Slippers, Hairdryer, Bathroom Scales
Audio Visual
LCD TV, Music Channels
Amenities & Services
Furnished balconies/ terraces, Coloured Beach Towels change upon request, Pillow menu available
Discover all offers