Выберете Ваш

Идеальный отпуск

В окружении чудесной природы, моря и неба, творческий отель Минос Бич дает возможность расслабиться и отдохнуть путешественникам, желающим насладиться непревзойденным отпуском. Независимо от того, планируете ли вы медовый месяц своей мечты или свадьбу на солнечном берегу, ищите место для хорошего отдыха и улучшения самочувствия, или ищете захватывающих приключений, творческий отель Минос Бич, безусловно, оставит впечатления на всю жизнь.

Располагаясь в самых красивых местах у побережья острова Крит, Минос Бич приглашает гостей посетить СПА, дать волю своим чувствам и воссоединиться с природой. Посетители могут полностью отдохнуть душой и телом.  
В очаровательной обстановке с видом на залив Мирабелон, гости приглашаются отведать аппетитные блюда критской и средиземноморской кухни.
Творческий отель Минос Бич предлагает некоторые из самых невероятных свадебных мест на Крите для пар, желающих превратить столько значимый день в незабываемое событие, которое запомнится на долгие годы.
Сертифицированный Центр дайвинга Пелагос расположен на территории отеля и дает гостям возможность насладиться дайвингом в спокойных морских водах, исследовать морское дно, древние останки, затонувшие корабли, каменистые склоны, пещеры и рифы, расположенные в этом регионе.
Минос Бич предлагает гостям большой выбор отдыха на природе, включая велосипедные прогулки, оригинальные греческие игры и конкурсы фотографии пейзажей, чтобы получить незабываемые впечатления и открыть Крит с новой стороны.

Explore Minos Beach
Collection of Experiences
Choose Yours

DREAMY VACATIONS

Encircled by the wonders of nature, amidst the sea and sky, the Minos Beach art hotel provides a haven of relaxation and repose for travelers wishing to enjoy an unrivalled holiday experience. Whether planning a dream honeymoon in Crete or a wedding on the sun kissed shore, seeking for a beachfront haven of relaxation and wellness or an adventurous holiday with exciting water sports adventures and thrilling environmental activities, the Minos Beach art hotel will definitely make their stay, a holiday to cherish for a lifetime.

In an enchanting environment overlooking the Mirabello Bay guests are welcome to tantalize their palates with the mouthwatering flavors of the Cretan cuisine and the Mediterranean gastronomy in our restaurants in Crete.
In its aim to cater to the needs of all guests, the Minos Beach art hotel allows gym enthusiasts to remain fit during their holidays and follow a daily work out in order to maintain their figure.
Embracing nature to its core the Minos Beach art hotel offers a great variety of environmental activities for guests to attend including bike rides with the blue bikes...
The certified Pelagos Dive Centre is located on the grounds of the hotel giving guests the opportunity to participate in the Discover Dive sessions and enjoy diving in the tranquil waters of the sea as they explore the seabed...
Minos Beach art hotel offers some of the most incredible wedding venues in Crete for couples wishing to turn their big day into an unforgettable experience to cherish for the years to come.